» » Elliott James Murphy - 12

Elliott James Murphy - 12 Album

Elliott James Murphy - 12 Album
  • Performer Elliott James Murphy
  • Title 12
  • Date of release 2008
  • Country Germany
  • Label Blue Rose Records
  • Catalog number BLU LP0095
  • Other formats 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
  • Genre Rock / Pop
  • Size MP3 1776 mb
  • Size FLAC 2349 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 835


1The Price I Pay2:25
2Where Is My Baby?3:36
3All The Way From Tokyo1:26
4Sicily (Tropic Of Separation)3:34
5Something Like Steve McQueen4:23
6You're Gonna Chase Love Away; Max's Kansas City4:47
7Bilingual Lover4:31
8Greetings From Sydney3:11
9The Malady & The Medicine3:50
11No I ... I Couldn't Touch You3:24
12All That Money Can Do5:18
13The Loser6:50
14The Dolly Sisters3:01
15Let It Rain ...4:44
16The Epicenter!!!3:57
17Automatic Erotic3:22
18Mr. Coffee3:49
20Sad After Sex1:10
21On Elvis Presley's Birthday3:27


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Rose 237 cdElliott James Murphy 12 ‎(CD, Album)New Rose RecordsRose 237 cdEurope1990
TECP25650Elliott James Murphy 12 ‎(CD, Album)New Rose RecordsTECP25650Japan1991
019Elliott Murphy 12 ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat)Imposible records019Spain1990
ROSK 237Elliott James Murphy 12 ‎(Cass)New Rose RecordsROSK 237France1990
Rose 237, ROSE 237Elliott James Murphy 12 ‎(2xLP, Album)New Rose Records, New Rose RecordsRose 237, ROSE 237France1990