» » Various - From The Eerie Shore

Various - From The Eerie Shore Album

Various - From The Eerie Shore Album
  • Performer Various
  • Title From The Eerie Shore
  • Date of release 1989
  • Country US
  • Style Alternative Rock
  • Label Synthetic Records , Jim Clevo Presentations
  • Catalog number 002
  • Other formats CD, Compilation
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1720 mb
  • Size FLAC 2523 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 770


1Floyd BandI Forget2:12
2Floyd BandHe Said She Said2:30
3Fourteenth Floor, TheKitchen Floor4:54
4Walk-Ins, TheThe Rain Came Down4:47
5Uninspired Five, TheDon't Give Me Away3:15
6Rest, The The Last Ride4:48
7Max Crucial And The KrushersColor Of Your Eyes3:35
8Numbskull Baghwan's Medley4:57
9Sosumi Make That Cash2:55
10Fourteenth Floor, TheNo Faith4:30
11Les Black's Amazing Pink HolesLove, You Bet!3:47
12Walk-Ins, TheComfort And Joy4:42
13Les Black's Amazing Pink HolesCrazy Slut2:15
14Chimes, The Fear And Tenderness3:30
15GunnblueBy Any Other Name3:30
16Vivians, TheThe Garden2:18
17Sosumi Goodbye California3:45
18Dyer AvenueNo Reason To Complain3:15
19Home And GardenGreenland4:04


  • Mastered By [Digital Mastering]Paul Hamann
  • Producer, Mastered By [Pre-mastering]John Walsh
  • Producer, Other [Executive Consultant]Jim Clevo
  • Producer, Other [Executive Director]Malcom Ryder


CD matrix lists catalog number as "SYN002". Some copies had a misprinted black, white & copper cover, while correct pressings had a full color cover. Was accompanied by a photocopied program with information about the artists on the compilation.

Recorded at Modern Recording Services (Tracks: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 15, 16, 17, 19), Mars Studios (Tracks: 10, 11, 13), The Beat Farm (Tracks: 7, 8), Magnetic North (Tracks: 9, 18), Great Tracks (Tracks: 6), On Sound (Tracks: 12) & Grazeland (Tracks: 14).